Kenja no Mago


Synopsis: A young man who had surely died in an accident, was reborn in another world as a baby! After that, he was picked up by the patriot hero “Sage” Merlin Wolford and was given the name Shin. He was raised as a grandson by Merlin and soaked up Merlin’s teachings, earning him some shocking powers; however, when he became 15, his grandfather Merlin said, “I forgot to teach him common sense!”

An “abnormal” boy’s unconventional other world fantasy life starts here!

Year: 2019

Language: Japanese Subtitled (English)

Genere: Action, Comedy, Magic, Fantasy

Synonyms: Philosopher’s Grandson, Magi’s Grandson


Episode List

Kenja no Mago episode 1
Kenja no Mago episode 2


(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)